In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

International Festival
by Guitar
Puy-l'Evêque

and the Vineyard

Guitare_flamand.png

2019 vintage

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

July 24-27, 2019

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

VINEYARD PARTNERS 2018

Independent but not isolated! The Independent Winemaker of the Lot respects his terroir, works his vines, harvests his grapes, vinifies and matures his wine, bottles his production and sells his products.
As a sign of recognition, he affixed the Vigneron Indépendant logo on his bottles. It is the emblem of its know-how and of its belonging to a family of responsible professionals who respect tradition.

The Lot federation has existed since 1982. Its role is to defend the specific interests of each winegrower in a private cellar, to preserve the independence of the winegrower and to ensure that all of his members have a strong position vis-à-vis the public authorities. The Federation of Independent Winegrowers of the Lot supports its 136 members on a daily basis in their economic and organizational development.

CHÂTEAU FAMAEY
The Inganels
46700 Puy-l'Évêque

CHÂTEAU HAUT-MONPLAISIR
46700 Lacapelle-Cabanac

PUY-L'ÉVÊQUE VINEYARDS ASSOCIATION

CHÂTEAU FANTOU

46220 Prayssac

Festival International
de Guitare de 
Puy-l'Évêque 

et du Vignoble

Guitare_flamand.png

Cuvée 2019

Du 24 au 27 juillet 2019

PARTENAIRES VIGNERONS 2018

Indépendant mais pas isolé ! Le Vigneron Indépendant du Lot respecte son terroir, travaille sa vigne, récolte son raisin, vinifie et élève son vin, met en bouteille sa production et commercialise ses produits.
En signe de reconnaissance, il appose le logo Vigneron Indépendant sur ses bouteilles. C’est l’emblème de son savoir-faire et de son appartenance à une famille de professionnels responsables et respectueux de la tradition.

 

La fédération du Lot existe depuis 1982. Son rôle est de défendre les intérêts spécifiques de chaque vigneron en cave particulière, de préserver l’indépendance du vigneron et d’assurer à l’ensemble de ses adhérents un positionnement fort face aux pouvoirs publics. La fédération des Vignerons Indépendants du Lot accompagne au quotidien ses 136 adhérents dans leur développement économique et organisationnel.

CHÂTEAU FAMAEY
Les Inganels
46700 Puy-l'Évêque

 

CHÂTEAU HAUT-MONPLAISIR
46700 Lacapelle-Cabanac

ASSOCIATION DES VIGNERONS DE PUY-L'ÉVÊQUE

CHÂTEAU FANTOU

46220 Prayssac